A week at home never hurt nobody!

Don’t worry I’m still here! Haha!

First things first I just wanna say sorry I’ve been a bit quiet recently! Seems like forever since I wrote my last post on here but I’ve been working on a few different posts that aren’t quite finished yet (fear not they are on their way) and I’ve also been super busy recently. My time as a language assistant has been coming to an end here in France so my goodbyes have started and amongst that I decided to have a last minute week trip back home over the Easter holidays so a lot of my time was taken trying to see everyone whilst I was back! But here are some of my highlights from my time at home:

IMG_1018.jpg

So for those of you guys out there like me who watch RHOC (The Real Housewives of Cheshire), you might recognise this lovely lady – Tanya Bardsley 😀 She’s my absolute favourite on the show and I noticed whilst I was home she was opening up her own little boutique shop in Wilmslow. Me being a crazy fan like I am went down to meet her haha 🙂 (info for her boutique store can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/tanyabardoboutique/)

AND it was my beautiful friend Rhiannon’s twenty-first birthday celebrations in Leeds over the Easter weekend and as you can see we had a great time 😀

I felt like this week at home was well needed for me, gave me a chance to switch off from French for a week (which was a welcome break haha!) and just to enjoy spending time with my family and friends. It felt good to be back on Mancunian soil 😉 I’m getting back into the swing of things with little thoughts from hannah and I’m looking forward to sharing my new posts with you all! Stay tuned!

Hannah x (1)

 

Author: hannahbiscuit

Head to my blog littlethoughtsfromhannah.wordpress.com to find out more

Leave a Reply

